TRIBES

Tribes Learning Communities Certificate

IMG_20141026_145728 IMG_20141026_145724 IMG_20141026_145702These photos and my certificate from Tribes help me to recognize my commitment to professional learning. TRIBES was a lengthy and difficult four weekend course that required dedication and participation from all members–myself included. That is, TRIBES as a system does not function if all members do not commit and believe in the principles of Mutual Respect; Attentive Listening; Appreciation; and the Right to Pass. Getting this certificate serves as an emblem of my commitment and dedication to the process and my ability to work as a part of team to improve my pedagogy as well as the teaching of those around me.

Class Participation

