Reference From Diane Vetter

Diane Vetter Reference Letter

Diane’s reference letter for exemplifies my leadership even on a council like FESA, already leaders in the education community. On this particular day, the day of the OSSTF conference, Diane was late and so sent a request for help via email. I answered the request and took over the delegation of tasks and the organization of the event. I also introduced keynote speakers and setup a timetable for my colleagues to direct them to the proper seminars. Diane’s reference letter symbolizes the my ability as a leader, but also the impact that I have made on the school this year.

Class Participation

