MT Feedback Noting Changes

MT Feedback – Rise of the Nazi Regime

This piece of feedback from my Mentor Teacher displays my commitment to professional practice, to improving my performance and learning from the different styles and strategies of my mentors throughout the year. In this particular example, my lesson plan construction was altered following a previous lesson. My teacher noted the improvements and changes to my lesson construction, but also lesson delivery. As a result, he distributed this particular lesson (featured elsewhere in the portfolio) to the other teachers in our department.

Class Participation

