FESA Membership

Screenshot 2015-04-13 23.55.35My time on FESA council this year was extremely fruitful for me, but also for my classmates–or so I hope. On FESA I was responsible for organizing group and class activities, setting up workshops, and disseminating important information to the class. During the unfortunate strike I was also able to help my classmates process the drama as it unfolded and to keep up with announcements and information from the union, from the professors, and from YFS. Our cohort raised more money for Wikondiek in Kenya than the other members of council combined and we always made sure that workshops were well attended. In all I’m extremely proud of my classmates and so I’m extremely happy also with my work for FESA this year.

Class Participation

